Welcome to KNIGHTS !

Welcome to KNIGHTS !

Trackmania Very Short Racing Team
 
 HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in    
Visits !
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Knights.Server
Teamspeak Server
Latest topics
» Author/Map Suggestions
Sat 13 Jul - 4:09:42 by niklas_2011

» Speedo vs Knights
Thu 13 Jun - 2:15:37 by Jurato

» Knights Cup #2 movie is coming soon
Tue 23 Apr - 10:19:44 by Para

» Hnk vs Knights Date
Sun 24 Mar - 0:03:49 by Karollo

» ONLY MDPOINT MAPS MIX SERVER
Sun 3 Mar - 17:56:07 by Para

» New Knights Homepage
Wed 20 Feb - 19:35:44 by rafal'

» DrKris #1
Fri 8 Feb - 22:05:50 by CooL~Thing

» FW with Captains?
Mon 4 Feb - 21:27:10 by CooL~Thing

» Tracks by niklas_2011
Fri 1 Feb - 15:13:51 by niklas_2011

Dedi Fight

Share | 
 

 rafal'2

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
CooL~Thing



Mensagens : 74
Pontos : 23846
Data de inscrição : 2011-03-23
Idade : 24
Localização : Switzerland

PostSubject: rafal'2   Fri 11 Jan - 23:46:20

About rafal'2:
Back to top Go down
View user profile
marko

avatar

Mensagens : 55
Pontos : 23831
Data de inscrição : 2011-03-20
Idade : 30
Localização : Belgrade

PostSubject: Re: rafal'2   Sat 12 Jan - 2:34:03

I didnt yet decide what vote to give...i just think that with out that hole would be much better map and easyer.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
vale



Mensagens : 17
Pontos : 21227
Data de inscrição : 2011-12-01
Idade : 24

PostSubject: Re: rafal'2   Tue 22 Jan - 23:35:41

thats the worst placed hole i have ever seen

_________________
disdain1
Back to top Go down
View user profile
CooL~Thing



Mensagens : 74
Pontos : 23846
Data de inscrição : 2011-03-23
Idade : 24
Localização : Switzerland

PostSubject: Re: rafal'2   Wed 23 Jan - 22:53:34

yeah the hole is not very clever positioned
Back to top Go down
View user profile
rafal'



Mensagens : 14
Pontos : 17454
Data de inscrição : 2012-12-10

PostSubject: Re: rafal'2   Sat 26 Jan - 19:57:25

I did put that hole there otherwise it'd be easier without Razz
But looks like no one likes it so,of course, I can remove it sport14
Back to top Go down
View user profile
vale



Mensagens : 17
Pontos : 21227
Data de inscrição : 2011-12-01
Idade : 24

PostSubject: Re: rafal'2   Sat 26 Jan - 23:03:19

would be much better Wink
maybe the map will be easy then, but it will be better.

_________________
disdain1
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: rafal'2   

Back to top Go down
 
rafal'2
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Welcome to KNIGHTS ! :: Knights :: Rafal-
Jump to: