Welcome to KNIGHTS !

Welcome to KNIGHTS !

Trackmania Very Short Racing Team
 
 HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in    
Visits !
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Knights.Server
Teamspeak Server
Latest topics
» Author/Map Suggestions
Sat 13 Jul - 4:09:42 by niklas_2011

» Speedo vs Knights
Thu 13 Jun - 2:15:37 by Jurato

» Knights Cup #2 movie is coming soon
Tue 23 Apr - 10:19:44 by Para

» Hnk vs Knights Date
Sun 24 Mar - 0:03:49 by Karollo

» ONLY MDPOINT MAPS MIX SERVER
Sun 3 Mar - 17:56:07 by Para

» New Knights Homepage
Wed 20 Feb - 19:35:44 by rafal'

» DrKris #1
Fri 8 Feb - 22:05:50 by CooL~Thing

» FW with Captains?
Mon 4 Feb - 21:27:10 by CooL~Thing

» Tracks by niklas_2011
Fri 1 Feb - 15:13:51 by niklas_2011

Dedi Fight

Share | 
 

 x1tomsen1x #3

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Para

avatar

Mensagens : 150
Pontos : 23518
Data de inscrição : 2011-07-12
Idade : 31
Localização : Germany-Aachen

PostSubject: x1tomsen1x #3   Sat 19 Jan - 23:27:50

great map +++

_________________


Back to top Go down
View user profile
CooL~Thing



Mensagens : 74
Pontos : 24456
Data de inscrição : 2011-03-23
Idade : 24
Localização : Switzerland

PostSubject: Re: x1tomsen1x #3   Sun 20 Jan - 3:02:33

i'm not yet sure what vote to give. always crashed at last corner, however you can say that's the challenging part..
start til blue part is fine
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
x1tomsen1x #3
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Welcome to KNIGHTS ! :: Knights :: x1tomsen1x-
Jump to: