Welcome to KNIGHTS !

Welcome to KNIGHTS !

Trackmania Very Short Racing Team
 
 HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in    
Visits !
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Knights.Server
Teamspeak Server
Latest topics
» Author/Map Suggestions
Sat 13 Jul - 4:09:42 by niklas_2011

» Speedo vs Knights
Thu 13 Jun - 2:15:37 by Jurato

» Knights Cup #2 movie is coming soon
Tue 23 Apr - 10:19:44 by Para

» Hnk vs Knights Date
Sun 24 Mar - 0:03:49 by Karollo

» ONLY MDPOINT MAPS MIX SERVER
Sun 3 Mar - 17:56:07 by Para

» New Knights Homepage
Wed 20 Feb - 19:35:44 by rafal'

» DrKris #1
Fri 8 Feb - 22:05:50 by CooL~Thing

» FW with Captains?
Mon 4 Feb - 21:27:10 by CooL~Thing

» Tracks by niklas_2011
Fri 1 Feb - 15:13:51 by niklas_2011

Dedi Fight

Share | 
 

 TrackMania 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Runslingan

avatar

Mensagens : 12
Pontos : 23235
Data de inscrição : 2011-05-14
Idade : 30
Localização : Sweden

PostSubject: TrackMania 2   Sat 14 May - 5:05:07

What do you guys think about TrackMania 2 ?

For you who has not seen the trailer here it is:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5_-Cq7NgkwQ

The trailer is legendary but it dosnt look like the Stadium part of TM is there witch is the only one i like XD haha


So will this be super kool or will it fail ? Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
TrackMania 2
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» TRACKMANIA
» Olympics Games Of Trackmania

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Welcome to KNIGHTS ! :: Trackmania :: General Talking-
Jump to: